Message sent from:

Our Governing Board consists of volunteers from our parent, local and school communities who undertake a range of roles to ensure the strategic direction of the school.

Chair of Governors - Ms Gina O'Hara

Vice Chair of Governors - Mrs Margaret Moyles


Mrs Lisa Seton
(Ex officio) 

Parent Governor

Mrs Claire Duffy
Mr Dominic Lebeter

Trust Appointed Governors

Cllr Helen Hayden 

Co-Opted Governors

Mrs Margaret Moyles
Ms Gina O'Hara

Staff Governors

Miss Zoe Atkinson

Associate Governors

Mr Ian Weatherly
(Deputy Headteacher)
Hit enter to search